Wednesday, April 24, 2013

현중 :: Kim Hyun Joong Collection Book III 「素顔のままで」~「UNLIMITED」~ releases July 24

As Collection Book II ~HEAT~ was released not long ago only, here comes Collection Book III. 
It will be slightly different this time as a DVD will be inclusive.

Release Date :
  • (DATV) July 18, 2013 (Thurs)
  • (Regular) July 24, 2013 (Wed)

★ Closeup Interview
★ KHJ self-penned message
★ HENECIA JAPAN 1st Anniversary Event - Event Episodes
★ Japan Tour 2013 "UNLIMITED" Live Photo & Report
★ Hear directly from KHJ!   1-to-1 Q&A
★ KHJ Personality Test
★ Hear directly from back band members about KHJ's real-like
and many more...!

★ A4-sized
★ 112 pages
★ BONUS: Undisclosed contents DVD (est. 25 minutes)
- Japan Tour 2013's digest videos 
- Making videos of KHJ getting his scuba license

Special Goodies


- 1 bromide (a piece of photograph)

Source: Universal Music Homepage, Universal Music Store - Product Page, DATV Product Page

No comments: