Sunday, May 06, 2012

현중 :: Asia fanmeeting tour 2012 structure

스포가 될수도 있겠지만 스포는 아니에요^^;;
This may look like spoiler, but is not spoiler...^^;; It is just summary...

Summary : Structure of Asia Fanmeeting 2012 Tour

Song List in order
01 Let Me Go
02 Breakdown (브레이크 다운)
03 Please (제발)
04 고맙다 (Thank You)
05 행복이란 (Happiness Is)
06 Kiss Kiss (키스키스)
07 나는 네 남자야 (I'm your man)
08 SMILE (웃어요) +new+
09 내 머리가 나빠서 (Because I'm Stupid)
10 Marry Me/Marry You +new+
11 Do you like that
12 Lucky Guy (럭키가이)
13 그대도 나와 같다면 (If you're like me) +new+


14 원 모어 타임 (One More Time)
15 Lucky Guy (럭키가이)

New songs performed on stage (officially) for first time
SMILE (웃어요)
Marry Me/Marry You
그대도 나와 같다면 (If you're like me)

Special Points *hidden*

You can realize deeper about K.H.J in

No comments: